Skip to main content
MENU

Musical Events in Ketchikan!

Local musicians, visiting performers. Check out these wonderful opportunities regularly!

Friday, October 23, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Creek Street Cabaret

Sunday, October 25, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Creek Street Cabaret

Thursday, October 29, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Cape Fox Lodge

Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, November 5, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Cape Fox Lodge

Thursday, November 5, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, November 12, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, November 26, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, December 10, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, December 24, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church

Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ketchikan Presbyterian Church