Skip to main content
MENU

Musical Events in Ketchikan!

Local musicians, visiting performers. Check out these wonderful opportunities regularly!

Friday, January 28, 2022
7:00 pm9:00 pm
New York Cafe

Saturday, January 29, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Friday, February 4, 2022
7:00 pm9:00 pm
New York Cafe

Saturday, February 5, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Friday, February 11, 2022
7:00 pm9:00 pm
New York Cafe

Saturday, February 12, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Friday, February 18, 2022
7:00 pm9:00 pm
New York Cafe

Saturday, February 19, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Friday, February 25, 2022
7:00 pm9:00 pm
New York Cafe

Saturday, February 26, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Saturday, March 5, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Saturday, March 12, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Saturday, March 19, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Saturday, March 26, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Saturday, April 2, 2022
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House