Skip to main content
MENU

Musical Events in Ketchikan!

Local musicians, visiting performers. Check out these wonderful opportunities regularly!

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Fat Stans

Thursday, October 21, 2021
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Cape Fox Restaurant and Lounge

Saturday, October 23, 2021
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Sunday, October 24, 2021
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Creek Street Cabaret

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Fat Stans

Thursday, October 28, 2021
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Cape Fox Restaurant and Lounge

Friday, October 29, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
The New York Cafe

Saturday, October 30, 2021
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Alaska Fish House

Sunday, October 31, 2021
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Creek Street Cabaret

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Fat Stans

Thursday, November 4, 2021
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Cape Fox Restaurant and Lounge

Friday, November 5, 2021